Wedding Partners

Byington partners with a select group of vendors to ensure a wonderful Wedding Experience.

EXCLUSIVE CATERERS

Il Fornaio Catering

Dina Ardizzone

408-271-3356

dardizzone@ilfo.com

Perfect Taste Catering

Vicki Vaughn

650-326-3723

info@perfecttastecatering.com

Thomas John Events

Carrie Delucchi

415-639-4700

carrie@thomasjohnevents.com

New Delhi Restaurant

Ranjan Dey

415-816-4068

ranjan@newdelhirestaurant.com

Hola Paella*

Ferandano Craff

408-203-0205

holapaellacater@aol.com

*Stuart Rentals to supply linens, settings, etc.

FLORAL

FVJ Luxuries Floral

Frederick James

831-419-3538

rick@fvjluxuries.com

The Wild Geranium

Lindsay Catterton

408-354-5171

LCatte5850@aol.com

Sickle & Seed

Kristine White

408-464-2884

info@sickandseed.com

WEDDING CAKES

Cake Expressions

Cero Anthony

408-295-2253

cero@cakeexpressions.com

DJ

Jordan River Productions

Jordan River

408-978-0979

jordan@jordanriverpro.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

GoodEye Photography + Design

Chris Schmauch

831-216-6210

chris@goodeyephotography.com

See photos from a Byington Wedding

Julian Ribinik Photography

Julian Ribinik

347-725-1025

info@julianribinik.com

See photos from a Byington Wedding

HOTEL

Hotel Los Gatos

Shannon Spivey

408-335-1712

shannon@hotellosgatos.com

Cypress – A Kimpton Hotel

Katie Root

408-342-4829

katie.root@thecypresshotel.com

Toll House Hotel

Jacqueline Squatritto

408-884-1055

jacqueline.squatritto@metwestterra.com

The Faimont Hotel

Andrea Gomez

408-998-3940

andreagomes@fairmonthotel.com

TRANSPORTATION

Corinthian Transportation

Jason Muehlenhard

408-593-4144

jasonm@corinthianparking.com

Lone Star Limo

Jen and Alex

408-263-1583

sales@lnstarlimo.com

RENTALS

Stuart Rentals

Kathy Newby

408-856-3236

knewby@stuartrental.com

CONTACT US

Byington Vineyard & Winery
21850 Bear Creek Road
Los Gatos, CA 95033
Santa Cruz County
Phone: (408) 354-1111
Fax: (408) 354-2782